What we offer

Individual. Professional. Competent.


With EUROLABORS at your side, you will have a dependable partner who will assist you competently with all services which are governed by the Schedule of Fees for Architects and Engineers (HOAI). The needs of our customers are of pivotal importance to us, and we appreciate that they can vary greatly. We do not regard laboratory planning as a standard work, but rather as an individual process. Laboratories are diverse places and have to be treated as such. Your laboratory is our passion.

Concept development

Are you still right at the very start of developing your plans to build a laboratory? We will be happy to provide you with detailed advice on how to go about planning your laboratory, draw up a proposal for your specific requirements for technology and equipment, and prepare studies to determine the necessary budget.

Architecture

Do you already have specific ideas about what your new laboratory building will look like? We are happy to become involved in project planning at any stage and, within the scope of site planning, will take on the architectural design for your laboratory new-build or conversion.

Laboratory planning

Do you require assistance in planning your laboratory technology? We will draw up an individual and functional profile of requirements, plan laboratory equipment and devices, as well as coordinate procurement.

General planning

Are you looking for a reliable partner for all forthcoming work on the construction of your laboratory? We will happily place ourselves at your disposal as a project manager and coordinate all planning work, from site planning to supporting structure planning and on to fitting out the technical installations, all managed by a single source.

Advisory services

Do you require specific advice with your laboratory building project? We regularly work for the public sector and have experience dealing with certifications from the German Society for Sustainable Building (DGNB) and the Assessment System for Sustainable Building (BNB). Speak to us about it!

Where you can find us

Kassel

EUROLABORS AG
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 26
D-34117 Kassel

T +49 561 220762-0
info@eurolabors.de

Basel

EUROLABORS Schweiz AG
St. Johanns-Vorstadt 19
CH-4056 Basel

T +41 61 5510810
www.eurolabors.ch
info@eurolabors.ch

Berlin

EUROLABORS AG
Langenscheidtstraße 9
10827 Berlin

T +49 30 57792356
info@eurolabors.de

Was wir bieten

Individuell. Professionell. Kompetent.


Mit EUROLABORS haben Sie einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Sie in allen Planungsphasen kompetent mit Leistungen der Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure (HOAI) unterstützt. Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen für uns im Mittelpunkt und wir wissen, dass diese höchst unterschiedlich sein können. Wir verstehen Laborplanung nicht als Standardwerk, sondern als individuellen Prozess. Denn Labore sind vielfältig und müssen auch als solche begriffen werden. Ihr Labor ist unsere Leidenschaft.

Konzeptentwicklung

Sie stehen noch ganz am Anfang Ihrer Planungen für einen Laborbau? Wir beraten Sie gern ausführlich bei ihrer Laborplanung, erarbeiten im Rahmen der Konzeptfindung ihre spezifischen Anforderungen an Technik und Ausstattung und ermitteln in Studien das notwendige Budget.

Objektplanung

Sie haben bereits konkrete Vorstellungen, wie Ihr neues Laborgebäude aussehen soll? Wir steigen gern jederzeit in die Projektplanung ein und übernehmen im Rahmen der Objektplanung die architektonische Gestaltung des Neu- oder Umbaus Ihrer Labore.

Laborplanung

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Planung der Labortechnik? Wir erarbeiten ein individuelles und funktionsgerechtes Anforderungsprofil, planen Laboreinrichtung und Geräte und koordinieren die Beschaffung.

Generalplanung

Sie suchen einen verlässlichen Partner für sämtliche anstehenden Arbeiten Ihres Laborbaus? Wir stehen Ihnen gern als Generalplaner zur Verfügung und koordinieren alle anfallenden Planungsleistungen von der Objektplanung über die Tragwerksplanung bis zur technischen Ausrüstung aus einer Hand.

Beratungsleistungen

Sie brauchen eine spezifische Beratung im Zusammenhang mit ihrem Laborbau-Projekt? Wir arbeiten regelmäßig für die öffentliche Hand und haben Erfahrung im Umgang mit Zertifizierungen der Deutschen Gesellschaft für nachhaltiges Bauen (DGNB) und dem Bewertungssystem Nachhaltiges Bauen (BNB). Sprechen Sie uns an!

So erreichen Sie uns

Kassel

EUROLABORS AG
Habichtswalder Straße 19
D-34119 Kassel

T +49 561 9309414
info@eurolabors.de

Köln

EUROLABORS AG
Sülzburgstraße 104-106
D-50937 Köln

T +49 221 96025279
info@eurolabors.de

Basel

EUROLABORS Schweiz AG
St. Johanns-Vorstadt 19
CH-4056 Basel

T +41 61 5510810
www.eurolabors.ch
info@eurolabors.ch

Berlin

EUROLABORS AG
Wework / Kemperplatz 1
D-10785 Berlin

T +49 561 9309414
info@eurolabors.de